Meet Our Staff

Meet our professional caring staff:

Kimber Daniel, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
kimber@maverickclub.org

Kamisha Washington 
Director of Program Operations
kamisha@maverickclub.org

Daniel Palmer
Director of Athletics/Facilities
dpalmer@maverickclub.org

Karen McWilliams
HR/Financial Manager
karen@maverickclub.org

Emma Saldana
Cluster Director

esaldana@maverickclub.org

Martina Reyes
Unit Director (Maverick)

mreyes@maverickclub.org

Debby Gonzales
Executive Assistant 

dgonzales@maverickclub.org

Faleta Stevenson
Program Assistant (Maverick)

faleta@maverickclub.org

Ron Reed
Transportation Coordinator

 

 

Maverick Boys & Girls ClubMaverick Boys & Girls ClubMaverick Boys & Girls Club