Board of Directors

Board of Directors 2019-2020

Dr. Tamara Clunis, Chair  |  Amarillo College 

Lynette Benge, Chair-Elect  |  Cenveo

Jessie Rodriguez, Treasurer  |  Wilson, Haag & Co., PC

Holly Holder, Secretary  |  Amarillo ISD

Constable Idella Jackson, Safety Chair  |  Potter County Constable

Jay Barrett  |  AACAL

Matt Sherwood  |  Brown & Fortunato

Velrick Wilson  |  Merrill Lynch

Dane Williams  |  Retired - Valero

Christina Cristan  |  Panhandle Community Services

Marvin Franz  |  Aim Bank

Brian Shinall  |  Shinall Group Real Estate Services

Maverick Boys & Girls ClubMaverick Boys & Girls ClubMaverick Boys & Girls Club